Coffee Talk with the IFoA President

Share this!

Share on linkedin
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email
Share on whatsapp

Join me at “Coffee Talk with the IFoA President”, an online event organised by the Society of Actuarial Science @heriotwattmalaysia. Learn more about the actuarial profession, the career choices for actuarial graduates and the opportunities out there for actuaries beyond the traditional insurance industry.

To attend this event, simply scan the QR code or go to https://lnkd.in/d_vxfEf

Date: 10 November 2020 (Tuesday)
Time: 5.00- 6.00pm Malaysia /9:00-10:00am UK /1:00-2:00pm Dubai
Platform: BB Collaborate

 

Image credit: Laila El Ghandour